Gigs

Wednesday 11th September, 7.30pm
BBC Big Band
New Vic Theatre, Newcastle-under-Lyme

Friday 13th September, 7.30pm
An Evening with Bonnie Langford
Richmond Theatre, Surrey

Saturday 14th September, 5.55pm
BBC Big Band
Proms in the Park, Hyde Park, London

Sunday 15th September, 8pm
Ronnie Scott’s Blues Explosion
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Wednesday 18th September, 8pm
Ray Gelato & The Giants
Belvedere Jazz Club, Essex

Saturday 21st September, 7pm
The Callum Au Big Band
Malling, Surrey

Friday 4th October, 7.30pm
Ministry of Sound – The Annual Classical
Royal Festival Hall, London

Sunday 6th October, 3.30pm
The Spike Orchestra
JW3, London

Friday 11th October, 8pm
Jim Rattigan’s Pavillon
Wakefield Jazz, Wakefield

Sunday 13th October, 7.30pm
Benny Goodman & Glenn Miller at Carnegie Hall 1939
Cadogan Hall, London

Close Menu
×
×

Cart