Gigs

Saturday 1st September, 11.30pm
Atlantic Soul Orchestra
The Blues Kitchen, Shoreditch

Sunday 2nd September, 1pm
Iain Mackenzie & Swing City
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Wednesday 5th September, 8pm
Pete Long’s Echoes of Ellington
The Concorde Club, Eastleigh

Sunday 16th September, 8pm
Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Orchestra
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Monday 17th September, 8pm
Calum Gourlay Big Band
The Vortex Jazz Club, London

Wednesday 19th September, 8pm
Hugh Coltman
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Thursday 20th September, 7.30pm
Sinatra, Sequins & Swing
The Alban Arena, St Albans

Friday 21st September, 7.30pm
Pete Long’s Jazz at the Philharmonic
Sarratt Village Hall, Hertfordshire

Sunday 23rd September, 8pm
Ronnie Scott’s Blue Explosion
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Thursday 27th September, 7.30pm
BBC Big Band
Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

Friday 28th September, 7.30pm
BBC Big Band
City Hall, Newcastle

Sunday 30th September, 3pm
BBC Big Band
Regent Theatre, Ipswich

Friday 5th October, 8pm
Pete Long’s Jazz at the Philharmonic
Broadway Theatre, Letchworth Garden City

Close Menu
×
×

Cart