Gigs

Tuesday 26th March, 7.30pm

Stewart Copeland Lights up the Orchestra
Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Friday 29th March, 7.30pm
Stewart Copeland Lights up the Orchestra
Bridgewater Hall, Manchester

Saturday 30th March, 7.30pm

Stewart Copeland Lights up the Orchestra

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday 3rd April, 8pm
San2 & His Soul Patrol
Munich, Germany

Tuesday 23rd April, 8pm
Pete Long’s Jazz Planets
Watermill Jazz, Dorking

Wednesday 24th April, 8pm
Ronnie Scott’s Blues Explosion
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea

Saturday 27th April, 2.15pm
Pete Long’s Benny Goodman Orchestra
Battersea Arts Centre, London

Saturday 27th April, 8pm
Pete Long’s Count Basie vs Chick Webb
Battersea Arts Centre, London

Sunday 5th May, 7.30pm
BBC Big Band
Lighthouse, Poole

Sunday 12th May, 7.30pm
BBC Big Band
Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool

Saturday 18th May, 7.30pm
Ministry of Sound ‘The Annual Classical’
Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 29th May, 8pm
Ray Gelato & the Giants
The Concorde Club, Eastleigh

Close Menu
×
×

Cart