Gigs

Sunday 28th July, 8pm
Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Orchestra
Walpole Park, Ealing

Wednesday 31st July, 8pm
The Si Gardner Big Band
The Spice of Life, London

Thursday 1st August, 9pm
Ray Gelato & The Giants
Festival delle Ville Vesuviane, Italy

Friday 2nd August, 9pm
Ray Gelato & The Giants
Cala Masciola, Italy

Saturday 3rd August, 9.30pm
Ray Gelato & The Giants
Festival Tra Ville e Giardini, Italy

Sunday 4th August, 9.15pm
Ray Gelato & The Giants
Jazz di Marca, Italy

Wednesday 7th August, 8pm
Stephen Triffitt
Belvedere Jazz Club, Essex

Sunday 18th August, 8pm
Ronnie Scott’s Blues Explosion
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Saturday 31st August, 7.30pm
Pete Long’s Echoes of Ellington
Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Suffolk

Sunday 1st September, 8pm
Pete Long’s Echoes of Ellington
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Friday 13th September, 7.30pm
An Evening with Bonnie Langford
Richmond Theatre, Surry

Sunday 15th September, 8pm
Ronnie Scott’s Blues Explosion
Ronnie Scott’s, London

Saturday 21st September, 7pm
The Callum Au Big Band
Malling, Surrey

Close Menu
×
×

Cart